Fate / Stay Night

Fate / Stay Night

24 Episodes Available

Shirou Emiya was adopted by the sorcerer Kiritsugu Emiya. Although Shirou yearns to become an ally of justice, he has limited powers and is unable to become a strong sorcerer... until he is drawn into the Holy Grail War and summons a female "Servant" known as Saber. The Holy Grail War is a series of battles among sorcerers to fight for the possession of a relic that will grant one's wishes. Shirou embarks on a journey to save himself and to bring those who wish ill will to justice as he becomes more and more entangled in The Holy Grail War.

Genre: Anime


From Tumblr Fans

Shows You Might Like

I Feel Bad
Maoyu: Archenemy & Hero