Grimgar, Ashes and Illusions

Grimgar, Ashes and Illusions

12 Episodes Available

When Haruhiro awakens, he's in the dark surrounded by people like himself who have no memory of where they came from or how they got there. As the darkness fades, a fantastic new world called "Grimgar" appears before them and the adventure begins.

Genre: Anime

Shows You Might Like

Outbreak Company