Land of the Giants

Land of the Giants

51 Episodes Available

This two-season series details the adventures of the three crew and four passengers of the sub-orbital spacecraft Spindrift. They are drawn through a space warp that crashes them onto a planet where everything is 12 times normal size. The castaways struggle to repair their damaged craft and somehow get back to Earth while being hunted by the totalitarian government that rule the planet.

Genre: Sci-Fi and Fantasy, Kids and Family, Drama, Action and Adventure


From Tumblr Fans

Shows You Might Like

The Invisible Man
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon