Yu Yu Hakusho

Yu Yu Hakusho

224 Episodes Available

When delinquent Yusuke dies saving someone else, he gets a second shot at life as a Spirit Detective. With his former rival, Kuwabara, and demons Kurama and Hiei, Yusuke takes on the monsters and humans who desire to rule the three realms of reality.

Genre: Anime

Shows You Might Like

The Reflection
Tokyo Ghoul